Corpo docente

⇒Veja a localização de todos professores do DEX


    Professores     Telefone          E-mail              Sala 
Adriana Xavier Freitas +55 35 3829-5184 adrianafreitas@ufla.br                  31
Alexandre Bagdonas +55 35 2142-2145 alexandre.bagdonas@ufla.br                  22
Amanda Castro Oliveira +55 35 3829-1511 amanda@ufla.br                  46
Ana Carolina Ramos +55 35 3829-1961 anacarolina.ramos@ufla.br                  50
Ana Cláudia Pereira +55 35 3829-1080 anaclaudia@ufla.br                  05
Andréia da Silva Coutinho +55 35 3829-1966 andreia@ufla.br                  44
Antônio dos Anjos P. da Silva +55 35 3829-5112 spaanjos@ufla.br                  39
Antônio Marcelo M. Maciel +55 35 2142-2136 antoniom@ufla.br                  13
Antônio Marcos F. da Silva +55 35 3829-1643 antoniosilva@ufla.br                  10
Eliza Maria Ferreira +55 35 3829-1961 eliza.ferreira@ufla.br                  22
Evelise Roman C. G. Freire +55 35 2142-2150 evelise.freire@ufla.br                  40
Fernando Lourenço +55 35 3829-1961 fernando.lourenco@ufla.br                  51
Graziane Sales Teodoro +55 35 3829-1961 graziane.teodoro@ufla.br                  51
Gilberto Lage +55 35 3829-1961 glage@ufla.br                  13
Gustavo Cipolat +55 35 3829-1961 gustavo@ufla.br                 48
Helena Libardi +55 35 3829-5101 hlibardi@ufla.br                  26
Helvécio Geovani F. Filho +55 35 2142-2151 helvecio.fargnoli@ufla.br                  12
Iraziet da Cunha Charret +55 35 3829-1642 iraziet@ufla.br                  08
Jailton Viana da Conceição +55 35 3829-1377 jailton.viana@ufla.br                 10
José Antônio A. Andrade +55 35 3829-1653 joseaaa@ufla.br                 29
Lucas Monteiro Chaves +55 35 3829-1381 lucas@ufla.br                 18
Márcio Fialho Chaves +55 35 2142-2090 marciofialho@ufla.br                33
Maria do Carmo P. de T. Costa +55 35 3829-1951 mctoledo@ufla.br                 41
Mário Henrique Andrade Cláudio +55 35 3829-1510 marioclaudio@ufla.br                 42
Marlon Pimenta Fonseca +55 35 3829-1961 marlon.fonseca@ufla.br                 50
Nelson Antônio Silva +55 35 3829-1961 nelson.silva@ufla.br                51
Osnel Cristo Broche +55 35 3829-1955 osnel@ufla.br                20
Ricardo Edem Ferreira +55 35 3829-5102 ricaedem@dex.ufla.br                 05
Rita de Cássia D. S. Broche +55 35 3829-1956 ritabroche@ufla.br                23
Rosana Maria Mendes +55 35 3829-1645 rosanamendes@ufla.br                 35
Silvia Maria M. Caporale +55 35 3829-1913 silviacaporale@ufla.br                 36
Tiago de Medeiros Vieira +55 35 3829-1961 tiago.vieira@ufla.br                 51
Thais Mendes Presses +55 35 3829-1961 thais.mendes@ufla.br                50
Ulisses Azevedo Leitão +55 35 3829-1960 ulisses@ufla.br           Chefia